Watch today’s UFC 157 Weigh-In’s at 7 p.m. ET

The UFC 157 Weigh-In’s will take place today at the Honda Center in Anaheim and will be streamed live on TheMMAReport.comUFC 157 #2

The first fighter is scheduled to set on the scale shortly after 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and results will be posted following the conclusion of today’s event.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Ronda Rousey (6-0) vs. Liz Carmouche (7-2)
Lyoto Machida (18-3) vs. Dan Henderson (29-8)
Urijah Faber (26-6) vs. Ivan Menjivar (25-9)
Court McGee (13-3) vs. Josh Neer (33-12-1)
Josh Koscheck (19-6) vs. Robbie Lawler (19-9, 1NC)

Preliminary Card: (FX – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Brendan Schaub (9-3) vs. Lavar Johnson (17-6)
Michael Chiesa (8-0) vs. Anton Kuivanen (17-5)
Dennis Bermudez (10-3) vs. Matt Grice (15-4)
Sam Stout (19-8-1) vs. Carlos Fodor (7-2)

Preliminary Card: (Facebook – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)
Kenny Robertson (11-2) vs. Brock Jardine (9-2)
Jon Manley (7-2) vs. Neil Magny (7-2)
Yuri Villefort (6-1) vs. Nah-Shon Burrell (8-2)

This entry was posted in UFC 157. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *