The tenth season of Bellator MMA will continue on Friday night as the organization heads to the Horseshoe Casino in Hammond, Indiana for Bellator 112.Bellator 112 Poster

The fight card will begin with the online preliminary card at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Spike.com and will feature the Bellator debut of Darrion Caldwell.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Spike TV and will be headlined by a trilogy fight as Daniel Straus defends the Bellator featherweight title against former champion Pat Curran.

The card will also feature the opening round bouts of the season ten welterweight tournament with the matchups being Andrey Koreshkov vs. Nah’ Shon Burrell, Sam Oropeza vs. Cristiano Souza, Jesse Juarez vs. Adam McDonough, and Nathan Coy vs. Paul Bradley.

The current Bellator 112: Straus vs. Curran III fight card lineup and video preview are below.

Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Daniel Straus (22-4) vs. Pat Curran (19-5)
Andrey Koreshkov (14-1) vs. Nah’ Shon Burrell (11-3) #
Sam Oropeza (10-2) vs. Cristiano Souza (7-0) #
Jesse Juarez (21-8) vs. Adam McDonough (9-0) #

Preliminary Card: (Spike.com – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Nathan Coy (13-4) vs. Paul Bradley (21-5) #
A.J. Matthews (6-2) vs. Belal Muhammad (4-0)
Diego Marlon (24-8) vs. Lloyd Carter (5-5)
Darrion Caldwell (3-0) vs. Lance Surma (2-0)
Derek Loffer  (6-2) vs. Bobby Reardanz (8-12)
Jason Guida (19-27) vs. Anthony Gomez (7-2)
Daniel James (debut) vs. Erick Correa (2-0)

# – Welterweight Tournament Opening Round Bout

)

Related Posts