Bellator 122 takes place tonight from the Pechanga Resort and Casino in Temecula, California and TheMMAReport.com will have results of tonight’s card.Bellator 122

The online preliminary card will begin at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT with six fights and will be streamed live right here on TheMMAReport.com.

The main card on Spike TV will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and feature the finals of the season ten middleweight and welterweight tournaments.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writer Jason Floyd (@jason_floyd), who will be following the fight card.

Preliminary Card Results:
Sergio Rios def. Stephen Martinez via KO (strikes) – Round 2, :20
Saad Awad def. Joe Duarte via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:18
Fernando Gonzalez def. Karl Amoussou via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Kelly Anundson def. Philipe Lins via TKO (injury) – Round 1, 1:40
Bubba Jenkins def. Poppies Martinez via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 4:10
Augusto Sakai def. Matt Frembling via TKO (strikes) – Round 3, 3:32
Linton Vassell def. Virgil Zwicker by submission (rear naked choke) – Round 1, 1:07

Main Card Results:
Karo Parisyan def. Phil Baroni via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 2:06
Liam McGeary def. Egidijus Valavicius via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 2:10
Brandon Halsey def. Brett Cooper via submission (armbar) – Round 1, 2:09
Andrey Koreshkov def. Adam McDonough via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Related Posts