UFC Fight Night 80 will take place on December 10 from the Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas, Nevada and the fight card lineup has been finalized by the UFC.

 Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

The entire event will be streamed on UFC Fight Pass and the eight fight preliminary card will feature a welterweight bout between Tim Means and John Howard.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on UFC Fight Pass will be headlined by a women’s strawweight bout as Rose Namajunas meets Paige VanZant.

The current UFC Fight Night 80: Namajunas vs. VanZant fight card is below.

Main Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Rose Namajunas (3-2) vs. Paige VanZant (6-1)
Jim Miller (25-6, 1NC) vs. Michael Chiesa (12-2)
Sage Northcutt (6-0) vs. Cody Pfister (12-4-1)
Elias Theodorou (11-0) vs. Thiago Santos (11-3)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT)
Tim Means (24-7-1) vs. John Howard (23-11)
Omari Akhmedov (15-2) vs. Sergio Moraes (9-2)
Antonio Carlos Junior (5-1) vs. Kevin Casey (9-3, 1NC)
Aljamain Sterling (11-0) vs. Johnny Eduardo (27-9)
Santiago Ponzinibbio (20-3) vs. Andreas Stahl (9-1)
Michael Graves (5-0) vs. Danny Roberts (11-1)
Zubaira Tukhugov (17-3) vs. Phillipe Nover (11-5-1)
Kailin Curran (3-2) vs. Emily Kagan (3-2)