The updated fight card lineup for next week’s UFC Fight Night 76 has been announced by the UFC and the flyweight bout between Paddy Holohan and Louis Smolka has been elevated to the co-main event slot.UFC Fight Night 76

The preliminary card will begin at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Fight Pass and will feature a lightweight bout between Stevie Ray and Mickael Lebout.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on Fight Pass will begin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a lightweight bout as Dustin Poirier meets Joseph Duffy.

The current UFC Fight Night 76: Poirier vs. Duffy fight card is below.

Main Card: (Fight Pass – 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT)
Dustin Poirier (18-4) vs. Joseph Duffy (14-1)
Paddy Holohan (12-1-1) vs. Louis Smolka (9-1)
Norman Parke (20-4-1) vs. Reza Madadi (13-3)
Nicolas Dalby (14-0) vs. Darren Till (13-0)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)
Stevie Ray (18-5) vs. Mickael Lebout (14-4-1, 1NC)
Neil Seery (15-11) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (8-4)
Scott Askham (13-1) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (15-1)
Aisling Daly (15-6) vs. Ericka Almeida (7-1)
Cathal Pendred (17-3-1) vs. Tom Breese (8-0)
Darren Elkins (18-5) vs. Robert Whiteford (12-2)
Bubba Bush (8-2, 1NC) vs. Garreth McLellan (12-3)