UFC Fight Night 82 will take place on Saturday at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and the card will be headlined by a welterweight bout as former UFC champion Johny Hendricks meets Stephen Thompson.

The coverage of the fight card will begin Friday on FS1 as the weigh-ins will come from the MGM Grand and coverage will begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

On Saturday, the fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT with two fights and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on FS1 will start at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and calling the fights from Las Vegas will be Jon Anik and Brian Stann.

The current UFC Fight Night 82: Hendricks vs. Thompson fight card is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Johny Hendricks (17-3) vs. Stephen Thompson (11-1)
Roy Nelson (21-12) vs. Jared Rosholt (14-2)
Ovince Saint Preux (18-7) vs. Rafael Cavalcante (12-6, 1NC)
Joseph Benavidez (23-4) vs. Zach Makovsky (19-6)
Misha Cirkunov (10-2) vs. Alex Nicholson (6-1)
Mike Pyle (26-11-1) vs. Sean Spencer (12-4)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Josh Burkman (28-12, 1NC) vs. KJ Noons (12-7, 1NC)
Derrick Lewis (13-4, 1NC) vs. Damian Grabowski (20-2)
Ray Borg (9-1) vs. Justin Scoggins (10-2)
Noad Lahat (9-1) vs. Diego Rivas (6-0)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m PT)
Mickey Gall (1-0) vs. Mike Jackson (11-10)
Artem Lobov (12-11, 1NC) vs. Alex White (10-2)

Related Posts