UFC Fight Night 87 will take place on May 8 at the Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands and the fight card lineup has been announced by the UFC.

The preliminary card will begin on UFC Fight Pass with three fights at 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS1 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on FS1 will begin at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT and will be headlined by a heavyweight bout as Alistair Overeem meets Andrei Arlovski.

The current UFC Fight Night 87: Overeem vs. Arlovski  fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT)
Alistair Overeem (40-14, 1NC) vs. Andrei Arlovski (25-11, 1NC)
Antonio Silva (19-8, 1NC) vs. Stefan Struve (30-8)
Gunnar Nelson (14-2-1) vs. Albert Tumenov (17-2)
Germaine de Randamie (5-3) vs. Anna Elmose (3-0)
Nikita Krylov (19-4) vs. Francimar Barroso (18-4)
Karolina Kowalkiewicz (8-0) vs. Heather Jo Clark (7-4)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT)
Rustam Khabilov (18-3) vs. Chris Wade (11-1)
Magnus Cedenblad (13-4) vs. Garreth McLellan (12-3)
Nick Hein (13-2, 1NC) vs. Jon Tuck (9-2)
Yan Cabral (12-2) vs. Reza Madadi (13-4)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT)
Kyoji Horiguchi (16-2) vs. Neil Seery (16-11)
Leon Edwards (10-3) vs. Domonic Waters (9-4)
Ulka Sasako (18-3-2) vs. Willie Gates (12-6)