The UFC Fight Night 86 Weigh-Ins will take place today in Zagreb, Croatia and are scheduled to begin at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT.

Main Card: (FS1 – 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT)
Ben Rothwell (36-9) vs. Junior dos Santos (17-4)
Gabriel Gonzaga (17-10) vs. Derrick Lewis (14-4, 1NC)
Francis Ngannou (6-1) vs. Curtis Blaydes (5-0)
Timothy Johnson (9-2) vs. Marcin Tybura (13-1)
Igor Pokrajac (25-12, 1NC) vs. Jan Blachowicz (18-5)
Maryna Moroz (6-1) vs. Cristina Stanciu (5-0)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT)
Nicolas Dalby (14-0-1) vs. Zak Cummings (18-4)
Mairbek Taisumov (24-5) vs. Damir Hadzovic (10-2)
Ian Entwistle (9-2) vs. Alejandro Perez (16-6)
Filip Pejic (10-1-1) vs. Damian Stasiak (8-3)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT)
Robert Whiteford (12-3) vs. Lucas Martins (15-3)
Jared Cannonier (7-1) vs. Cyril Asker (7-1)
Bojan Velickovic (13-3) vs. Alessio Di Chirico (9-0)