An injury has forced Nick Hein to pull out of his UFC Fight Night 87 bout on Sunday against Jon Tuck and stepping up on four days notice to meet Tuck will be Team Alpha Male fighter Josh Emmett.

The fight change was announced by the UFC on Wednesday.

UFC Fight Night 87 will come from the Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands on Sunday and the card will be headlined by a heavyweight bout as Alistair Overeem meeting Andrei Arlovski.

Emmett (9-0) is coming off a TKO win in January against Christos Giagos at WFC 16 and five of his nine wins have come by stoppage. He had been scheduled to fight at WFC 17 on Saturday in Sacramento against Joshua Aveles. Tuck (9-2) has alternated wins and losses since entering the UFC in 2012. He enters this fight following a win as he defeated Tae Hyun Bang at UFC Fight Night 66 by submission.

The current UFC Fight Night 87: Overeem vs. Arlovski  fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT)
Alistair Overeem (40-14, 1NC) vs. Andrei Arlovski (25-11, 1NC)
Antonio Silva (19-8, 1NC) vs. Stefan Struve (30-8)
Gunnar Nelson (14-2-1) vs. Albert Tumenov (17-2)
Germaine de Randamie (5-3) vs. Anna Elmose (3-0)
Nikita Krylov (19-4) vs. Francimar Barroso (18-4)
Karolina Kowalkiewicz (8-0) vs. Heather Jo Clark (7-4)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT)
Rustam Khabilov (18-3) vs. Chris Wade (11-1)
Magnus Cedenblad (13-4) vs. Garreth McLellan (12-3)
Jon Tuck (9-2) vs. Josh Emmett (9-0)
Yan Cabral (12-2) vs. Reza Madadi (13-4)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT)
Kyoji Horiguchi (16-2) vs. Neil Seery (16-11)
Leon Edwards (10-3) vs. Domonic Waters (9-4)
Ulka Sasako (18-3-2) vs. Willie Gates (12-6)