UFC 198 takes place next Saturday night from the Arena da Baixada in Curitiba, Parana, Brazil and the UFC has released the fight card lineup.

The fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with four fights and the final four preliminary fights will be shown on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the prelims, the main card on pay-per-view will begin at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and will be headlined by title fight as Fabricio Werdum defends the heavyweight title against Stipe Miocic.

The current UFC 198: Werdum vs. Miocic fight card is below.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Fabricio Werdum (20-5-1) vs. Stipe Miocic (14-2)
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (22-4, 1NC) vs. Vitor Belfort (25-11)
Anderson Silva (33-7, 1NC) vs. Uriah Hall (12-6)
Cris Justino (15-1, 1NC) vs. Leslie Smith (8-6-1)
Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (23-10) vs. Corey Anderson (8-1)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Demian Maia (22-6) vs. Matt Brown (20-13)
Warlley Alves (10-0) vs. Bryan Barberena (11-3)
Thiago Santos (12-3) vs. Nate Marquardt (34-15-2)
John Lineker (26-7) vs. Rob Font (12-1)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m PT)
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (21-7) vs. Patrick Cummins (8-3)
Francisco Trinaldo (19-4) vs. Yancy Medeiros (12-3)
Sergio Moraes (10-2) vs. Luan Chagas (14-1)
Renato Carneiro (9-0-1) vs. Zubaira Tukhugov (18-3)

Related Posts