UFC Fight Night 91 will take place on Wednesday at the Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota and the fight card lineup has been announced by the UFC.

The preliminary card will begin on UFC Fight Pass with two fights at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on FS1 will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a bantamweight bout as Michael McDonald meets John Lineker.

The current UFC Fight Night 91: McDonald vs. Lineker fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Michael McDonald (17-3) vs. John Lineker (27-7)
Tony Ferguson (20-3) vs. Landon Vannata (8-0)
Tim Boetsch (18-10) vs. Josh Samman (12-3)
Alexey Oliynyk (50-9-1) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (18-5-1, 1NC)
Kyle Noke (22-8-1) vs. Keita Nakamura (31-7-2, 1NC)
Louis Smolka (10-1) vs. Ben Nguyen (14-5)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 7 p.m. ET/4 pm. PT)
Lauren Murphy vs. Katlyn Chookagian (7-0)
Eric Spicely (8-0) vs. Sam Alvey (26-8, 1NC)
Cortney Casey (4-3) vs. Cristina Stanciu (5-1)
Scott Holtzman (8-1) vs. Cody Pfister (12-5-1)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)
Rani Yahya (21-8, 1NC) vs. Matthew Lopez (8-0)
Devin Clark (6-0) vs. Alex Nicholson (6-2)