UFC Fight Night 94 will come from the State Farm Arena in Hidalgo, Texas on September 17 and tickets for the event will go on sale this week.

The fight card will be headlined by a lightweight bout as Dustin Poirier meets Michael Johnson and the co-main event will be a middleweight bout as Uriah Hall faces Derek Brunson.

Tickets for UFC Fight Night 94: Poirier vs. Johnson go on sale Friday, Aug. 5 at 10 a.m. CT and are priced at $150, $100, $75 and $45 (prices do not include applicable service charges and handling fees). Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets are also available at the State Farm Arena Box Office.

UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets Thursday, Aug. 4 at 9 a.m. CT via the website www.ufcfightclub.com. A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC newsletter subscribers Thursday, Aug. 4 starting at 10 a.m. CT. To access this presale, users must register for the UFC newsletter through UFC.com.

UFC Fight Night 94: Poirier vs. Johnson will air live on FS1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Saturday, Sept. 17, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

The current UFC Fight Night 94: Poirier vs. Johnson fight card is below.

Dustin Poirier (20-4) vs. Michael Johnson (16-10)
Uriah Hall (12-6) vs. Derek Brunson (15-3)
Abel Trujillo (15-6, 1NC) vs. Evan Dunham (17-6)
Manny Gamburyan (15-9, 1NC) vs. Alejandro Perez (17-6)
Sam Sicilia (15-6) vs. Gabriel Benitez (18-5)
Roan Carneiro (20-10) vs. Kenny Robertson (15-4)
Chas Skelly (15-2) vs. Maximo Blanco (12-7-1, 1NC)
Islam Makhachev (12-1) vs. Chris Wade (11-2)
Joey Gomez (6-1) vs. Jose Quinonez (4-2)
Augusto Montano (15-2) vs. Belal Muhammad (9-1)
Erick Montano (7-3) vs. Randy Brown (7-1)