Watch the UFC Fight Night 93 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins today at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

The UFC Fight Night 93 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins will take place today at the Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany and are scheduled to begin at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT.

Main Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT)
Andrei Arlovski (25-12, 1NC) vs. Josh Barnett (34-8)
Alexander Gustafsson (16-4) vs. Jan Blachowicz (19-5)
Ryan Bader (20-5) vs. Ilir Latifi (12-4, 1NC)
Nick Hein (13-2, 1NC) vs. Tae Hyun Bang (18-9)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT)
Jessin Ayari (15-3) vs. Jim Wallhead (29-9)
Peter Sobotta (15-5-1) vs. Nicolas Dalby (14-1-1)
Ashlee Evans-Smith (4-1) vs. Veronica Macedo (5-0)
Taylor Lapilus (10-2) vs. Leandro Issa (13-5)
Jarjis Danho (6-1, 1NC) vs. Christian Colombo (8-1)
Scott Askham (14-2) vs. Jack Hermansson (13-2)
Rustam Khabilov (19-3) vs. Leandro Silva (19-4-1, 1NC)

5 Responses

  1. Hardcore MMA fan

    This card should be on FS1. It’s a damn shame it’s not…

    • Jason Floyd

      Tomorrow was not available for UFC to do an afternoon show on FS1 due to college football.

      • Hardcore MMA fan

        They could at least show it live on Fight Pass, then in the evening show it on FS1.

      • Jason Floyd

        FS1 has live play by play all day tomorrow with College Football and MLB. Remember, the UFC on FS1 schedule is set essentially a year in advance.

      • Hardcore MMA fan

        Hopefully they show a replay of it in the future on FS1. Bc I really like this Fight Night 93 card.