UFC Fight Night 113 took place on Sunday on FS1 from The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland and was headlined by Santiago Ponzinibbio scoring the biggest victory of his career as he defeated Gunnar Nelson by knockout in the first round.

When it comes to the television viewership for the fight card, the preliminary card on FS1 (12p-3p ET) came in with 284,000 viewers and the main card on FS1 (3p-6p ET) delivered 402,000 viewers according to Nielson. The peak viewership of the fight card came during the 5:30-5:45 p.m. ET quarter-hour  (Ponzinibbio vs. Nelson) with 496,000 viewers and the post fight show drew 222,000 viewers.

The UFC will return to FOX Sports on Saturday for UFC Fight Night: Weidman vs. Gastelum from Uniondale, New York. The televised preliminary card will begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with four fights on FOX and following the conclusion of the prelims, the four fight main card on FOX will start at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.