UFC 214 took place this past Saturday night at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California and the main card on pay-per-view was headlined by Jon Jones regaining the UFC light heavyweight title with a knockout win in the third round against Daniel Cormier.

When it comes to the television ratings for the preliminary card on FXX, the two-hour portion of the event averaged 886,000 viewers and peaked at 1,072,000 viewers during the catchweight bout between Aljamain Sterling and Renan Barao. Prior to the live fights, the pre-fight show on FXX came in with 307,000 viewers and once the pay-per-view concluded, the post fight show on FS1 came in with 267,000 viewers.

In another UFC programming note, the weigh-ins for UFC 214 aired on Friday night on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and scored 245,000 viewers. This is the 5th-most watched live weigh-in on FS1 and the replay showing of the weigh-ins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT drew another 142,000 viewers.

The UFC 214 fight card was one of two MMA events that aired on cable on Saturday evening as the second Professional Fighters League event took place on NBCSN. This fight card was headlined by Andre Harrison remaining undefeated with a decision victory over Steven Rodriguez and the four-fight main card average 153,000 viewers according to Nielson.

The UFC will return to FS1 on Saturday for UFC Fight Night: Pettis vs. Moreno and calling the fights on FS1 will be Todd Grisham and Brian Stann.