Bellator title fights swap dates, Volkov-Minakov moved to Bellator 108 and Shlemenko-Marshall now at Bellator 109

Bellator MMA has made a change to two upcoming title fights as the middleweight title fight between Alexander Shlemenko and Doug Marshall will now headlined Bellator 109, and Alexander Volkov will defend the heavyweight title against Vitaly Minakov in the co-main event of Bellator 108.  Bellator 109

Bellator officials announced the change on Tuesday afternoon and announced the full fight card for both upcoming shows.

Bellator 108 takes place on November 15th from Revel in Atlantic City and will be headlined by Quinton “Rampage” Jackson meeting Joey Beltran in a catchweight bout of 210 pounds. The main card will also feature the final of the season nine featherweight tournament as Patricio Pitbull meets Justin Wilcox.

Bellator 109 will serve as the season nine finale and along with the title fight, the main card will feature two tournament finals. In the lightweight final, Will Brooks meets Tiger Sarnavskiy, and Ron Keslar faces Rick Hawn in the welterweight tournament final.

The Bellator 108 and Bellator 109 current fight cards are below:

Bellator 108
Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Rampage Jackson (32-11) vs. Joey Beltran (14-9)
Alexander Volkov (19-3) vs. Vitaly Minakov (12-0)
Justin Wilcox (13-5) vs. Patricio Pitbull (21-7-1)
Marcos Galvao (14-6-1) vs. Tom McKenna (7-3)

Preliminary Card: ( – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Sergio da Silva (1-4) vs. Rob Sullivan (2-1)
Ryan Cafaro (0-0) vs. Dan Matala (0-0)
Nah’Shon Burrell (9-3) vs. Jesus Martinez (8-4)
Najim Wali (3-2) vs. Liam McGeary (6-0)
Anthony Morrison (17-10) vs. Kenny Foster (10-7)
Kevin Roddy (13-14-1) vs. Will Martinez (6-2-1)
Jason Lambert (26-12) vs. Tom DeBlass (8-2)
Chip Moraza-Pollard (7-4) vs. Sam Oropeza (8-2)

Bellator 109
Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Alexander Shlemenko (48-7) vs. Doug Marshall (18-6)
Will Brooks (12-1) vs. Tiger Sarnavskiy (25-1)
Rick Hawn (17-2) vs. Ron Keslar (11-3)
Matt Riddle (7-3) vs. Nathan Coy (13-4)
Terry Etim (15-5) vs. Patrick Cenbole (9-2-1)

Preliminary Card: ( – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Lester Caslow (10-8) vs. Jay Haas (11-12)
Brent Primus (3-0) vs. Brett Glass (2-0)
Terrell Hobbs (9-5) vs. Bubba Jenkins (4-1)
Saul Almeida (13-4) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (15-1)
Keith Bell (5-2-1) vs. Blagoi Ivanov (8-0)
Andrew Osborne (7-7) vs. Michael Page (5-0)
Ahsan Abdullah (5-3) vs. Mike Bannon (4-1)