UFC Fight Night 37 lineup set with four fight main card

UFC Fight Night 37 will place place on March 8th at the O2 Arena in London and the UFC has set the fight card lineup and start times.UFC Fight Night London

The card will kick off with the preliminary card on Fight Pass at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT with six bouts and will be headlined by a light heavyweight bout between Ilir Latifi and Cyrille Diabate.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the four fight main card will begin at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Fight Pass and will be headlined by a five round light heavyweight bout as top contender Alexander Gustafsson looks to secure another title shot as he faces undefeated European fighter Jimi Manuwa.

The current UFC Fight Night 37: Gustafsson vs. Manuwa fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (Fight Pass – 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT)
Alexander Gustafsson (15-2) vs. Jimi Manuwa (14-0)
Melvin Guillard (31-12-2, 2NC) vs. Michael Johnson (14-8)
Brad Pickett (23-8) vs. Ian McCall (12-4-1)
Gunnar Nelson (11-0-1) vs. Omari Akhmedov (12-1)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT)
Ilir Latifi (7-3, 1NC) vs. Cyrille Diabate (19-9-1)
Luke Barnatt (7-0) vs. Mats Nilsson (11-2-1)
Claudio Henrique da Silva (9-1) vs. Brad Scott (9-2)
Davey Grant (8-2) vs. Roland Delorme (9-2, 1NC)
Danny Mitchell (14-4-1) vs. Igor Araujo (24-6, 1NC)
Louis Gaudinot (6-3) vs. Phil Harris (22-11, 1NC)