UFC Fight Night 47 will take place next Saturday from the Cross Insurance Center in Bangor, Maine and the fight card has been finalized by the UFC following the addition of Nolan Ticman vs. Frankie Saenz to the preliminary card. UFC Fight Night 47

The preliminary card will be shown on Fox Sports 2 beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and will feature a flyweight bout between Jussier Formiga and Zach Makovsky.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on Fox Sports 1 will start at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and will be headlined by Ryan Bader meeting Ovince St-Preux in a light heavyweight bout.

The current UFC Fight Night 47: Bader vs. St. Preux fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Ryan Bader (17-4) vs. Ovince St. Preux (16-5)
Gray Maynard (11-3-1, 1NC) vs. Ross Pearson (15-7)
Tim Boetsch (17-7) vs. Brad Tavares (12-3)
Seth Baczynski (19-11) vs. Alan Jouban (9-2)
Shawn Jordan (15-6) vs. Jack May (7-1)
Thiago Tavares (18-5-1) vs. Robbie Peralta (18-4, 1NC)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 2 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Zach Makovsky (18-4) vs. Jussier Formiga (16-3)
Lauren Murphy (8-0) vs. Sara McMann (7-1)
Sam Alvey (24-5, 1NC) vs. Tom Watson (16-7)
Nolan Ticman (4-1) vs. Frankie Saenz (8-2)