Bellator 123 takes place tonight from the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut and TheMMAReport.com will have results of tonight’s card.Bellator 123

The online preliminary card will begin at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT with ten fights and will be streamed live right here on TheMMAReport.com.

The main card on Spike TV will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and be headlined by title fight as Pat Curran defends the featherweight title against Patricio Pitbull in a rematch from last year, which Curran won by split decision.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writer Jason Floyd (@jason_floyd), who will be on press row at the event.

Preliminary Card Results:
Rico DiSciullo def. Marvin Maldonado via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Steve Garcia def. Kin Moy via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)
Josh Diekmann def. Mike Wessel via KO (strikes) – Round 1, :47
Scott Cleve def. Matt Bessette via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Dan Cramer def. Perry Filkins via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Mike Mucitelli def. Mark Griffin via submission (armbar) – Round 1, :37
Pete Rogers Jr. def. Phillipe Martins via KO (strikes) – Round 1, :11
Blair Tugman def. Brandon Fleming via unanimous decision

Main Card Results:
Cheick Kongo def. Lavar Johnson via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:27
Bobby Lashley def. Josh Burns via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 3:54
Tamdan McCrory def. Brennan Ward via TKO (punches) – Round 1, :21
Muhammed Lawal def. Dustin Jacoby via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 1:13
Patricio Pitbull def. Pat Curran via unanimous decision (48-47, 49-46, 49-46)

Related Posts