UFC Fight Night 62: Maia vs. LaFlare TV schedule, broadcast times, and fight card

UFC Fight Night 62 will take place on Saturday at the Ginasio do Maracanazinho in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and the card will be headlined by Demian Maia meeting Ryan LaFlare in a welterweight bout. UFC Fight Night 62

In addition to the main event, the co-main event will also be a welterweight bout as Josh Koscheck steps in on short notice to meet Brazilian Erick Silva.

The coverage of the fight card will begin Friday on Fox Sports 2 as the weigh-ins will come from the Ginasio do Maracanazinho and coverage will begin at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The weigh-in show will be hosted by Karyn Bryant and she will be joined by Brian Stann, Dominick Cruz, and Heidi Androl on the broadcast.

On Saturday, the pre-fight show on Fox Sports 2 will begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT as Bryant, Stann, Cruz and Androl will get you ready for the televised preliminary card that begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Fox Sports 2.

Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on Fox Sports 1 will start at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and Jon Anik and Kenny Florian will be calling the fights from cage side. After the fight card is over, the post fight show will air on Fox Sports 1 with Bryant, Stann, Cruz and Androl. They will recap the entire fight card and have interviews with winning fighters from the event.

The current UFC Fight Night 62: Maia vs. LaFlare fight card is below.

Main Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Demian Maia (19-6) vs. Ryan LaFlare (11-0)
Josh Koscheck (17-5, 1NC) vs. Erick Silva (17-5)
Gilbert Burns (9-0) vs. Alex Oliveira (10-1)
Leonardo Santos (13-3-1) vs. Tony Martin (9-2)
Shayna Baszler (15-9) vs. Amanda Nunes (9-4)
Godofredo Pepey (11-3) vs. Andre Fili (14-2)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Francisco Trinaldo (15-4) vs. Akbarh Arreola (23-8-1)
Katsunori Kikuno (23-6-2) vs. Kevin Souza (15-3)
Drew Dober (15-6) vs. Leandro Silva (17-2-1)
Cain Carrizosa (6-1) vs. Leonardo Mafra (11-2)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Christos Giagos (10-3) vs. Jorge de Oliveira (7-1)
Fredy Serrano (1-0) vs. Bentley Syler (5-0)