UFC on FOX 15 will take place on April 18 from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey and the fight card lineup has now been finalized by the promotion.UFC on FOX 15

The fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on Fight Pass with four fights at 4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT and the televised prelims on FOX will begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with four fights.

Following the conclusion of the televised prelims, the main card will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on FOX and will be headlined by former UFC champion Lyoto Machida meeting former Strikeforce champion Luke Rockhold in a middleweight bout.

The current UFC on FOX 15: Machida vs. Rockhold fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FOX – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m PT)
Lyoto Machida (22-5) vs. Luke Rockhold (13-2)
Jacare Souza (21-3, 1NC) vs. Yoel Romero (9-1)
Cub Swanson (21-6) vs. Max Holloway (12-3)
Felice Herrig (10-5) vs. Paige VanZant (4-1)

Preliminary Card: (FOX – 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)
Jim Miller (24-5, 1NC) vs. Paul Felder (9-0)
Ovince St. Preux (17-6) vs. Patrick Cummins (7-1)
Corey Anderson (4-0) vs. Gian Villante (12-5)
Kenny Robertson (15-3) vs. George Sullivan (16-3, 1NC)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT)
Aljamain Sterling (10-0) vs. Takeya Mizugaki (20-8-2)
Jimy Hettes (11-2) vs. Diego Brandao (18-10)
Nick Catone (10-4) vs. Vitor Miranda (10-4)
Eddie Gordon (7-2) vs. Chris Dempsey (10-2)

Related Posts