UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi TV schedule, broadcast times, and fight card

UFC 186 will take place on Saturday at the Bell Center in Montreal, Quebec, Cananda and the card will be headlined by Demetrious Johnson defending the UFC flyweight title against Kyoji Horiguchi. UFC 186

In addition to the title fight, the co-main event will see the return of former light heavyweight champion Quinton “Rampage” Jackson to the promotion as he will meet Fabio Maldonado in a catchweight bout of 215 pounds.

The coverage of the fight card will begin Friday on Fox Sports 2 as the weigh-ins will come from Metropolis and coverage will begin at 4 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. The weigh-in show will be hosted by Karyn Bryant and he will be joined by Dominick Cruz, Rashad Evans, and Ariel Helwani.

On Saturday, the pre-fight show on Fox Sports 1 will begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT as Jay Glazer, Cruz, Evas and Helwani will get you ready for the televised preliminary card that begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Fox Sports 1.

Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on pay-per-view will start at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with Mike Goldberg and Joe Rogan calling the fights from cage side. After the fight card is over, the post fight show will air on Fox Sports 1 at 1 a.m. ET/1o p.m. PT with Glazer, Cruz, Evans, and Helwani recapping the event.

The current UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi fight card is below.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Demetrious Johnson (21-2-1) vs. Kyoji Horiguchi (15-1)
Quinton Jackson (35-11) vs. Fabio Maldonaldo (22-7)
Michael Bisping (25-7) vs. C.B. Dolloway (15-6)
John Makdessi (12-3) vs. Shane Campbell (11-2)
Thomas Almeida (17-0) vs. Yves Jabouin (20-9)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Patrick Cote (20-9) vs. Joe Riggs (40-15, 1NC)
Sarah Kaufman (17-2, 1NC) vs. Alexis Davis (16-6)
Chad Laprise (10-0) vs. Bryan Barberena (10-2)
Olivier Aubin-Mercier (6-1) vs. David Michaud (8-1)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)
Nordine Taleb (10-2) vs. Chris Clements (12-5, 1NC)
Jessica Rakoczy (1-4) vs. Valerie Letourneau (6-3)
Aisling Daly (15-5) vs. Randa Markos (4-2)