UFC 187 takes place on May 23rd from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas and the UFC has released the updated fight card lineup.UFC 187

The fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT with three fights and the final four preliminary fights will be shown on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the prelims, the main card on pay-per-view will begin at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and will be headlined by vacant title fight as Anthony Johnson meets Daniel Cormier for the vacant light heavyweight title.

The current UFC 187: Jones vs. Johnson fight card is below.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Anthony Johnson (19-4) vs. Daniel Cormier (15-1)
Chris Weidman (12-0) vs. Vitor Belfort (24-10)
Donald Cerrone (27-6, 1NC) vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov (22-0)
Travis Browne (17-2-1) vs. Andrei Arlovski (23-10, 1NC)
Joseph Benavidez (21-4) vs. John Moraga (16-3)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
John Dodson (16-6) vs. Zach Makovsky (19-5)
Dong Hyun Kim (19-3-1, 1NC) vs. Josh Burkman (27-11)
Uriah Hall (10-4) vs. Rafael Natal (19-6-1)
Rose Namajunas (2-2) vs. Nina Ansaroff (6-4)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Mike Pyle (26-10-1) vs. TBA
Islam Makhachev (11-0) vs. Leo Kuntz (17-7-1)
Justin Scoggins (9-2) vs. Josh Sampo (11-4)

One Response