UFC on FOX 17 will take place on December 19 from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida and the updated fight card lineup has now been announced by the promotion.UFC on FOX 17 Poster

The fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass with three fights at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT and the final six preliminary bouts will be shown on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the televised prelims, the main card will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on FOX and will be headlined by a rematch as Rafael dos Anjos defends the lightweight title against Donald Cerrone.

The current UFC on FOX 17: Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone II fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FOX – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m PT)
Rafael dos Anjos (24-7) vs. Donald Cerrone (28-6, 1NC)
Junior dos Santos (17-3) vs. Alistar Overeem (39-14, 1NC)
Michael Johnson (16-9) vs. Nate Diaz (17-10)
Randa Markos (5-0) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (7-0)

Preliminary Card: (FOX Sports 1 – 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT)
Charles Oliveira (20-5, 1NC) vs. Myles Jury (15-1)
C.B. Dollaway (15-7) vs. Nate Marquardt (33-15-2)
Sarah Kaufman (17-3, 1NC) vs. Germaine de Randamie (5-3)
Josh Samman (12-2) vs. Tamdan McCrory (13-3)
Nik Lentz (25-7-2, 1NC) vs. Danny Castillo (17-9)
Cole Miller (21-9) vs. Jim Alers (13-2)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT)
Leon Edwards (10-2) vs. Kamaru Usman (6-1)
Hayder Hassan (6-2) vs. Vicente Luque (7-5-1)
Luiz Henrique (8-1, 1NC) vs. Francis Ngannou (5-1)