The UFC Fight Night 76 Weigh-Ins will take place today in Dublin, Ireland and they will be streamed live on TheMMAReport.com.CR6fmUaVEAA6SHw

Today’s weigh-ins will come from the 3Arena and the weigh-ins will begin at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the weigh-ins, the results will be posted.

Main Card: (Fight Pass – 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT)
Paddy Holohan (12-1-1) vs. Louis Smolka (9-1)
Norman Parke (20-4-1) vs. Reza Madadi (13-3)
Nicolas Dalby (14-0) vs. Darren Till (13-0)
Neil Seery (15-11) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (8-4)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)
Stevie Ray (18-5) vs. Mickael Lebout (14-4-1, 1NC)
Scott Askham (13-1) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (15-1)
Aisling Daly (15-6) vs. Ericka Almeida (7-1)
Cathal Pendred (17-3-1) vs. Tom Breese (8-0)
Darren Elkins (18-5) vs. Robert Whiteford (12-2)
Bubba Bush (8-2, 1NC) vs. Garreth McLellan (12-3)