UFC Fight Night 77 will take place on Saturday night at the Ibirapuera Gymnasium in Sao Paulo, Brazil and the card will be headlined by a trilogy bout as Vitor Belfort faces Dan Henderson in a middleweight bout.UFC Fight Night 77

The coverage of the fight card will begin Friday on FOX Sports 2 as the weigh-ins will come from the Ibirapuera Gymnasium and coverage will begin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

On Saturday, the fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with three fights and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on FOX Sports 1 will start at 10 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT and calling the fights from Sao Paulo will be Jon Anik and Brian Stann.

The current UFC Fight Night 77: Belfort vs. Henderson III fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FOX Sports 1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Vitor Belfort (24-11) vs. Dan Henderson (31-13)
Glover Teixeira (23-4) vs. Patrick Cummins (8-2)
Thomas Almeida (19-0) vs. Anthony Birchak (12-2)
Alex Oliveira (12-2-1, 1NC) vs. Piotr Hallmann (15-4)
Gilbert Burns (10-0) vs. Rashid Magomedov (18-1)
Fabio Maldonado (22-8) vs. Corey Anderson (7-1)

Preliminary Card: (FOX Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Gleison Tibau (33-11) vs. Abel Trujillo (12-6, 1NC)
Yan Cabral (12-1) vs. Johnny Case (21-4)
Clay Guida (32-12) vs. Thiago Tavares (23-6-1)
Chas Skelly (14-1) vs. Kevin Souza (15-3)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)
Viscardi Andrade (17-6) vs. Gasan Umalatov (15-4-1)
Pedro Munhoz (12-1) vs. Jimmie Rivera (17-1)
Bruno Korea (4-0) vs. Matheus Nicolau (10-1-1)