UFC Fight Night 78 will take place on Saturday night at the Monterrey Arena in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico and the card will be headlined by a welterweight bout as Neil Magny meets Kelvin Gastelum.UFC Fight Night 78

The coverage of the fight card will begin Friday on FS1 as the weigh-ins will come from the Monterrey Arena. The weigh-in show will will begin at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT and the first fighter is expected to step on the scale at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

On Saturday, the fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with three fights and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on FS1 will start at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and calling the fights from Monterrey will be Jon Anik and Brian Stann.

The current UFC Fight Night 78: Magny vs. Gastelum fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Neil Magny (16-5) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (12-1)
Ricardo Lamas (15-4) vs. Diego Sanchez (27-7)
Jussier Formiga (18-3) vs. Henry Cejudo (9-0)
Erick Montano (6-3) vs. Enrique Marin (8-2) *
Horacio Gutierrez (3-1) vs. Enrique Barzola (11-2-1) **
Efrain Escudero (25-9) vs. Leandro Silva (18-2-1, 1NC)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Erik Perez (14-6) vs. Taylor Lapilus (10-1)
Hector Urbina (17-8) vs. Bartosz Fabinski (12-2)
Scott Jorgensen (15-11) vs. Alejandro Perez (16-6)
Gabriel Benitez (18-5) vs. Andre Fili (14-3)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)
Vernon Ramos (3-0) vs. Alvaro Herrera (8-3)
Cesar Arzamendia (7-2) vs. Polo Reyes (5-3)
Valmir Lazaro (13-3) vs. Michel Prazeres (18-2)

* – TUF: Latin America 2 Welterweight Final
** – TUF: Latin America 2 Lightweight Final