The UFC Fight Night 79 Weigh-Ins will take place today in Seoul, South Korea and they will be streamed live on TheMMAReport.com.UFC Fight Night 79

Today’s weigh-ins will come from the Olympic Gymnastics Arena and the weigh-ins will begin at 2 a.m. ET/11 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the weigh-ins, the results will be posted.

Main Card: (Fight Pass – 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT)
Benson Henderson (22-5) vs. Jorge Masvidal (29-9)
Dong Hyun Kim (20-3-1, 1NC) vs. Dom Waters (9-3)
Yoshihiro Akiyama (14-5) vs. Alberto Mina (11-0)
Hyun Gyu Lim (13-5-1) vs. Dominique Steele (13-6)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 4:45 a.m. ET/1:45 a.m. PT)
Doo Ho Choi (12-1) vs. Sam Sicilia (15-5)
Yui Chul Nam (18-5-1) vs. Mike De La Torre (13-5, 1NC)
Dongi Yang (12-3) vs. Jake Collier (9-2)
Tae Hyun Bang (17-9) vs. Leo Kuntz (17-2-1)
Seohee Nam (15-6) vs. Cortney Casey (4-2)
Yao Zhikui (2-3) vs. Fredy Serrano (2-0)
Ning Guangyou (5-2-1) vs. Marco Beltran (6-3)