UFC on FOX 18 will come from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on January 30 and tickets for the event will go on sale this week.UFC on FOX 18

The fight card will be headlined by a key bout in the light heavyweight division as former title challenger Anthony Johnson meets Ultimate Fighter 8 winner Ryan Bader.

Tickets for UFC on FOX 18: Johnson vs. Bader go on sale Friday, December 18 at 10 a.m. ET and are priced at $185, $125, $90, $75, $50 and $40 (prices do not include applicable service charges and handling fees). Tickets are available for purchase online at www.ticketmaster.com and by phone at (800) 745-3000. Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person.

UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets Wednesday, December 16 at 10 a.m. ET via the website www.ufcfightclub.com. A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC newsletter subscribers Thursday, December 17 starting at 10 a.m. ET. To access this presale, users must register for the UFC newsletter through UFC.com.

UFC on FOX 18: Johnson vs. Bader will air live on FOX at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Saturday, January 30, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

The current UFC on FOX 18: Johnson vs. Bader fight card is below.

Anthony Johnson (20-5) vs. Ryan Bader (21-4)
Josh Barnett (34-7) vs. Ben Rothwell (35-9)
Tarec Saffiedine (15-4) vs. Jake Ellenberger (30-10)
George Sullivan (17-4) vs. Alexander Yakovlev (22-6-1)
Alex Caceres (10-8, 1NC) vs. Masio Fullen (10-5)
Olivier Aubin-Mercier (8-1) vs. Joaquim Silva (8-1)
Tony Martin (9-3) vs. Felipe Olivieri (14-4)