UFC Fight Night 81: Dillashaw vs. Cruz fight card lineup finalized; four fight main card set for FS1

UFC Fight Night 81 will take place on January 18 from the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts and the fight card lineup has been announced by the UFC.

Kamil Krzaczynski-USA TODAY Sports
Kamil Krzaczynski-USA TODAY Sports

The preliminary card will begin on UFC Fight Pass with three fights and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS1.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on FS1 will be headlined by a title fight as T.J. Dillashaw defends the bantamweight title against former champion Dominick Cruz.

The current UFC Fight Night 81: Dillashaw vs. Cruz fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – TBA)
T.J. Dillashaw (13-2) vs. Dominick Cruz (20-1)
Anthony Pettis (18-3) vs. Eddie Alvarez (26-4)
Travis Browne (17-3-1) vs. Matt Mitrione (9-4)
Maximo Blanco (12-6-1, 1NC) vs. TBD

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – TBA)
Francisco Trinaldo (18-4) vs. Ross Pearson (20-9, 1NC)
Mairbek Taisumov (24-5) vs. Chris Wade (10-1)
Patrick Cote (23-9) vs. Ben Saunders (19-6-2)
Charles Rosa (10-2) vs. Jimy Hettes (11-3)
Paul Felder (10-2) vs. Daron Cruickshank (16-7, 1NC)
Tim Boetsch (18-9) vs. Ed Herman (23-11, 1NC)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – TBA)
Sean O’Connell (16-6) vs. Ilir Latifi (11-4, 1NC)
Rob Font (11-1) vs. Patrick Williams (8-4)
Francimar Barroso (17-4) vs. Abdel-Kerim Edilov (16-4)