UFC Fight Night 82 will come from the CONSOL Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 21 and tickets for the event will go on sale to the public tomorrow.

The event will be headlined by a welterweight bout as former lightweight title challenger Donald Cerrone moves up to the 170 pound division to meet Tim Means.

Tickets for UFC Fight Night 82: Cerrone vs. Means go on sale tomorrow at 10 a.m. ET and are priced at $185, $125, $90, $75 and $50. Tickets are available for purchase at www.ticketmaster.com. Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets are also available at the Dick’s Sporting Goods Box Office at CONSOL Energy Center. Ticket prices do not include applicable service charges.

UFC Fight Night 82: Cerrone vs. Means will air live on FS1 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Sunday, February 21, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and on UFC Fight Pass at 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT.

The current UFC Fight Night 82: Cerrone vs. Means fight card is below.

Donald Cerrone (28-6, 1NC) vs. Tim Means (25-7-1)
Derek Brunson (14-3) vs. Roan Carneiro (20-9)
John Lineker (26-7) vs. Cody Garbrandt (7-0)
Dennis Bermudez (15-5) vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (35-8-2)
Brandon Thatch (11-3) vs. Siyar Bahadurzada (21-6-1)
James Krause (22-7) vs. Shane Campbell (12-3)
Alex Garcia (13-2) vs. Sean Strickland (16-1)
Marion Reneau (6-2) vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith (3-1)
Chris Camozzi (22-10) vs. Joe Riggs (41-16, 1 NC)
Daniel Sarafian (10-5) vs. Oluwale Bamgbose (5-1)
Trevor Smith (13-6) vs. Leonardo Augusto Guimaraes (11-1)
Sarah Moras (4-3) vs. Lauren Murphy (8-2)
Anthony Hamilton (14-4) vs. Shamil Abdurakhimov (15-3)
Bryan Barberena (10-2) vs. Jonavin Webb (8-0)