The official UFC 201 Weigh-Ins took place earlier today in Atlanta and the fight card is now official with eleven fights after all of the fighters made weight.

The official weigh-ins took place at the Sheraton Atlanta and tomorrow’s fight card will come from the Phillips Arena.

The event will be headlined by a title fight as Robbie Lawler (170 lbs) defends the welterweight title against Tyron Woodley (170 lbs) and the co-main event will be a key women’s strawweight bout as Rose Namajunas (116 lbs) meets Karolina Kowalkiewicz (114.5 lbs).

The complete UFC 201 weigh-in results are below.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Robbie Lawler (170) vs. Tyron Woodley (170)
Rose Namajunas (116) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (114.5)
Matt Brown (171) vs. Jake Ellenberger (170)
Francisco Rivera (135.5) vs. Erik Perez (135)
Ryan Benoit (126) vs. Fredy Serrano (126)

Preliminary Card: (FS2 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Nikita Krylov (206) vs. Ed Herman (205.5)
Jorge Masvidal (171) vs. Ross Pearson (170)
Anthony Hamilton (258.5) vs. Damian Grabowski (256)
Wilson Reis (126) vs. Hector Sandoval (126)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Michael Graves (170.5) vs. Bojan Velickovic (170.5)
Cesar Arzamendia (155) vs. Damien Brown (155.5)