The UFC Fight Night 76 Weigh-Ins took place today in Dublin, Ireland and the fight card is now official with ten fights.CR6fmUaVEAA6SHw

Today’s weigh-ins came from the 3Arena and the same venue will host tomorrow’s fight card.

The event will be headlined by a flyweight bout as Paddy Holohan (126 lbs) will meet Louis Smolka and the co-main event will be a lightweight bout as Norman Parke (156 lbs) faces Reza Madadi (156 lbs).

The complete UFC Fight Night 76 weigh-in results and replay video are below.

Main Card: (Fight Pass – 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT)
Paddy Holohan (126) vs. Louis Smolka (125)
Norman Parke (156) vs. Reza Madadi (156)
Nicolas Dalby (170) vs. Darren Till (171)
Neil Seery (125) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (125)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)
Stevie Ray (155) vs. Mickael Lebout (155)
Aisling Daly (116) vs. Ericka Almeida (115)
Scott Askham (184) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (185)
Cathal Pendred (169) vs. Tom Breese (171)
Darren Elkins (145) vs. Robert Whiteford (145)
Bubba Bush (185) vs. Garreth McLellan (185)