UFC 151: Jones vs. Henderson Fight Card

The next UFC fight card takes place in two weeks on September 1st from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas as Jon Jones defends the UFC light heavyweight title against former Pride and Strikeforce champion Dan Henderson.

UFC officials today have announced the finalized card and the broadcast plans.

The preliminary card will begin at 7 p.m. ET on the UFC Facebook page with two fights and then the final four preliminary card bouts will be shown on FX starting at 8 p.m. ET.

Finally, the main card will begin at 10 p.m. ET on pay-per-view with five fights and be headline by the light heavyweight title fight.

The full UFC 151 fight card is below:

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET)
Jon Jones (16-1) vs. Dan Henderson (29-8)
Jake Ellenberger (27-6) vs. Jay Hieron (23-5)
Dennis Siver (20-8) vs. Eddie Yagin (16-5-1)
Dennis Hallman (66-14-2, 1NC) vs. Thiago Tavares (21-4-1)
John Lineker (19-6) vs. Yahuhiro Urushitani (19-5-6)

Preliminary Card: (FX – 8 p.m. ET)
Michael Johnson (12-6) vs. Danny Castillo (14-4)
Takeya Mizugaki (15-7-2) vs. Jeff Hougland (10-5)
Tim Means (18-3-1) vs. Abel Trujillo (9-4)
Daron Cruickshank (11-2) vs. Henry Martinez (9-2)

Preliminary Card: (Facebook – 7 p.m. ET)
Shane Roller (11-6) vs. Jacob Volkmann (14-3)
Kyle Noke (19-6-1) vs. Charlie Brenneman (15-4)