UFC on FUEL TV 10 Live Results

UFC on FUEL TV 10 takes place tonight from the Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Ceara, Brazil and TheMMAReport.com will have live results of tonight’s card.UFC on FUEL TV 10 Poster

The preliminary card will begin at 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT on the UFC Facebook Page with seven fights and the main card on FUEL TV will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and be headlined by Antonio Rogerio Nogueira facing Fabricio Wedrum.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writers Jason Floyd (@jason_floyd), Pete DiLorenzo (@LonghornsMMA) and Casey Hofhenke (@HOF23) on Twitter, who will following the action.

Preliminary Card Results:
Antonio Braga Neto def. Anthony Smith via submission (knee bar) – Round 1, 1:52
Caio Magalhaes def. Karlos Vemola via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 2:29
Rodrigo Damm def. Mizuto Hirota via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Ildemar Alcantara def. Leandro Silva via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Felipe Arantes def. Godofredo Pepey via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 3:32
Raphael Assuncao def. Vaughan Lee via submission (armbar) – Round 2,  1:51

Main Card Results:
Rony Jason def. Mike Wilkinson via technical submission (triangle choke) – Round 1, 1:24
Daniel Sarafian def. Eddie Mendez via submission (arm triangle choke) – Round 1, 2:20
Erick Silva def. Jason High via submission (armbar) – Round 1, 1:11
Thiago Silva def. Rafael Cavalcante via KO (strikes) – Round 1, 4:29
Leonardo Santos def. William Macario via submission (arm triangle choke) – Round 2, 4:43
Fabrico Werdum def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira via verbal submission (armbar) – Round 2, 2:41