UFC on FOX 8 takes place tonight from KeyArena in Seattle and TheMMAReport.com will have live results of tonight’s card.UFC on FOX 8

The preliminary card will begin at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT on the UFC Facebook Page with two fights and the remaining six preliminary bouts will take place on FX starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

The main card on FOX will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and be headlined by Demetrious Johnson defending the UFC flyweight title against John Moraga.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writers Jason Floyd (@jason_floyd), Pete DiLorenzo (@LonghornsMMA) and Casey Hofhenke (@HOF23) on Twitter, who will following the action.

Preliminary Card Results:
Yaotzin Meza def. John Albert via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 2:49
Justin Salas def. Aaron Riley via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Germaine de Randamie def. Julie Kedzie via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
Ed Herman def. Trevor Smith via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 29-28)
Daron Cruickshank def. Yves Edwards via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 30-27)
Melvin Guillard def. Mac Danzig via KO (strikes) – Round 2, 2:47
Danny Castillo def. Tim Means via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Jorge Masvidal def. Michael Chiesa via submission (d’arce choke) – Round 2, 4:59

Main Card Results:
Liz Carmouche def. Jessica Andrade via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 3:57
Robbie Lawlor def. Bobby Voelker via KO (kick) – Round 2, :24
Rory MacDonald def. Jake Ellenberger via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Demetrious Johnson def. John Moraga via submission (armbar) – Round 5, 3:43

Related Posts