UFC Fight Night 32 adds Ryan LaFlare vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio and Johnny Eduardo vs. Lucas Martins

A pair of bouts have been added to UFC Fight Night 32 in Brazil as Ryan LaFlare meets Santiago Ponzinibbio in a welterweight bout and Johnny Eduardo faces Lucas Martins in a bantamweight bout. UFC Fight Night 32 Poster

UFC officials recently announced the bookings and both fights will likely be apart of the preliminary card.

UFC Fight Night 32 will come from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Goias, Brazil and will be headlined by a light heavyweight bout as Vitor Belfort meets Dan Henderson in a rematch of their 2006 bout.

LaFlare (8-0) won his UFC debut earlier this year at UFC on FUEL TV 9 as he defeated Ben Alloway by unanimous decision. It was the first time he went to a decision and only the third time in his career that he went to the third round.

Ponzinibbio (18-1) will be making his UFC debut and he is currently on a seven fight win streak. During his winning streak, all of the wins have come by stoppage with last three coming in first round.

Eduardo (26-9) made his debut with the UFC in 2011 and lost his first fight in the organization to Raphael Assuncao at UFC 134. He returned at UFC on FUEL TV 3 in 2012 and defeated Jeff Curran by decision. This is will be his first fight since 2012 as injuries kept him out of action.

Martins (14-1) dropped down to the bantamweight division earlier this month and defeated Junior Hernandez by technical submission in the first round. It was his fourth career win by submission and both of his victories in the UFC are by stoppage

The current UFC Fight Night 32: Belfort vs. Henderson II card is below.

Vitor Belfort (23-10) vs. Dan Henderson (29-10)
Cezar Ferreira (4-2) vs. Daniel Sarafian (9-3)
Rony Jason (13-3) vs. Jeremy Stephens (21-9)
Rafael Cavalcante (11-4, 1NC) vs. Igor Pokrajac (25-10, 1NC)
Jose Maria (33-4, 2NC) vs. Dustin Ortiz (11-2)
Godofredo Pepey (10-2) vs. Sam Sicilia (11-3)
Thiago Tavares (21-5-1) vs. Justin Salas (11-4)
Brandon Thatch (10-1) vs. Paulo Thiago (15-5)
Adriano Martins (24-6) vs. Daron Cruickshank (13-3)
Thiago Perpetuo (9-2-1) vs. Omari Akhmedov (11-0)
Ryan LaFlare (8-0) vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio (18-1)
Johnny Eduardo (26-9) vs. Lucas Martins (14-1)