Bellator 104 takes place tonight from the U.S. Cellular Center in Cedar Rapids, Iowa and TheMMAReport.com will have live results of tonight’s card.Bellator 104

The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT with six fights and will be streamed live right here on TheMMAReport.com.

The main card on Spike TV will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and be headlined by the lightweight tournament semifinals as Jon “War Machine” Koppenhaver meets Ron Keslar and Rick Hawn faces Brent Weedman.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writers Jason Floyd (@jason_floyd), Pete DiLorenzo (@LonghornsMMA), Casey Hofhenke (@HOF23) and Nate Miller (@natemillermma) on Twitter, who will following the action.

Preliminary Card Results:
Andre Tieva def. Chris Lane via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 2:14
Cliff Wright Jr. def. Derek Loffer via submission (armbar) – Round 2, 4:28
Brandon Girtz def. Mike Estus via submission (armbar) – Round 1, 4:25
Rob Emerson def. Jared Downing via submission (heel hook) – Round 1, 1:44
Paul Sass def. Rod Montoya via submission (toe hold) – Round 1, 2:01
Paul Bradley def. Karl Amoussou via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card Results:
Peter Graham def. Eric Prindle via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Kendall Grove def. Joe Vedepo via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Ron Keslar def. Jon Koppehaver via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:31
Rick Hawn def. Brent Weedman via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Related Posts