The ninth season of Bellator MMA will continue on Friday night as the organization will head to the Santa Ana Star Center in Rio Rancho, New Mexico for Bellator 105.Bellator 105

The fight card will kickoff with the preliminary card on Spike.com at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, and the main card will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Spike TV.

The televised main card will be headlined by the season nine lightweight tournament semifinals as Ricardo Tirloni (16-4) meets Alexander “Tiger” Sarnavskiy (24-1) and Will Brooks (11-1) faces Saad Awad (15-5).

Also on the main card will be a heavyweight bout as two time tournament participant Ron Sparks (8-2) faces Mighty Mo (4-2), and Eugene Fadiora (12-1) meets Keith Berry (15-11) in a middleweight bout.

The current Bellator 105 fight card is below.

Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Saad Awad (15-5) vs. Will Brooks (11-1)
Ricardo Tirloni (16-4) vs. Tiger Sarnavskiy (24-1)
Ron Sparks (8-2) vs. Mighty Mo (4-2)
Eugene Fadiora (12-1) vs. Keith Berry (15-11)

Preliminary Card: (Spike.com – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Desmond Green (9-2) vs. Angelo Sanchez (12-3)
Joseph Bryant (4-2) vs. Raphael Butler (6-0)
Volkan Oezdemir (9-0) vs. Josh Lanier (3-7)
Luis Nogueira (15-3-1) vs. Frank Baca (16-3)
Jesse Brock (14-7) vs. Adrian Cruz (5-0)
Eddie Larrea (17-23) vs. Rocky Ramirez (4-4-1)
Steve Garcia (1-0) vs. Shawn Bunch (2-0)

Related Posts