UFC Fight Night 31: Fight for the Troops 3 will be taking place on November 6th from Ft. Campbell, Kentucky and the UFC has announced the fight card lineup.UFC Fight Night 31 Poster

The preliminary card will begin with four fight on the UFC Facebook page beginning at 3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT, and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on Fox Sports 1 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

The televised main card on Fox Sports 1 will begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a five round middleweight bout as Tim Kennedy meets Rafael Natal.

The current UFC Fight Night 31: Fight for the Troops 3 card is below.

Main Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Tim Kennedy (16-4) vs. Rafael Natal (17-4-1)
Liz Carmouche (9-3) vs. Alexis Davis (14-5)
Yoel Romero (5-1) vs. Ronny Markes (14-1)
Jorge Masvidal (25-7) vs. Rustam Khabilov (16-1)
Michael Chiesa (9-1) vs. Colton Smith (3-2)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT)
Bobby Green (20-5) vs. James Krause (20-4)
Francisco Rivera (9-2) vs. George Roop (14-9-1)
Steven Siler (23-10) vs. Dennis Bermudez (11-3)
Amanda Nunes (8-3) vs. Germaine de Randamie (4-2)

Preliminary Card: (Facebook – 3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT)
Chris Camozzi (19-6) vs. Lorenz Larkin (13-1)
Yves Edwards (42-20-1) vs. Yancy Medeiros (9-1)
Neil Magny (8-2) vs. Seth Baczynski (18-10)
Derek Brunson (10-2) vs. Brian Houston (10-2)

Related Posts