UFC Fight Night 66: Edgar vs. Faber TV schedule, broadcast times, and fight card

UFC Fight Night 65 will take place on Saturday at the Mall of Asia Arena in Manilla, Philippines and the card will be headlined by former UFC champion Frankie Edgar meeting former WEC champion Urijah Faber in a featherweight bout. UFC Fight Night 66

The coverage of the fight card will begin Friday on Fox Sports 1 as the weigh-ins will come from the Mall of Asia Arena and coverage will begin at 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT. The weigh-in show will be hosted by Karyn Bryant and she will be joined by Kenny Florian, Rashad Evans, T.J. Dillashaw, and Heidi Androl on the broadcast.

On Saturday, the pre-fight show on Fox Sports 1 will begin at 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT as Bryant, Florian, Evans, Dillashaw, and Androl will get you ready for the televised preliminary card that begins at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT on Fox Sports 1.

Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on Fox Sports 1 will start at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT and Jon Anik and Brian Stann will be calling the fights from cage side. After the fight card is over, the post fight show will air on Fox Sports 2 with Bryant, Florian, Evans, Dillashaw. They will recap the entire fight card and have interviews with winning fighters from the event.

The current UFC Fight Night 66: Edgar vs. Faber fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT)
Frankie Edgar (18-4-1) vs. Urijah Faber (32-7)
Gegard Mousasi (36-5-2) vs. Costa Philippou (13-4, 1NC)
Mark Munoz (13-6) vs. Luke Barnatt (8-2)
Neil Magny (14-3) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (13-4-1)
Phillipe Nover (6-3-1) vs. Yui Chui Nam (18-4-1)
Mark Eddiva (6-1) vs. Levan Makashvili (9-1)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT)
Tae Hyun Bang (17-8) vs. Jon Tuck (8-2)
Zhang Lipeng (9-8-1) vs. Kajan Johnson (19-12-1)
Li Jingliang (9-3) vs. Dhiego Lima (11-3)
Ning Guangyou (5-2-1) vs. Royston Wee (4-0)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT)
Roldan Sangch-an (4-1) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (7-4)
Nolan Ticman (4-2) vs. Yao Zhikui (1-3)