UFC Fight Night 67: Condit vs. Alves TV schedule, broadcast times, and fight card

UFC Fight Night 67 will take place on Saturday at the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Goias, Brazil and the card will be headlined by former interim UFC welterweight champion Carlos Condit meeting former UFC title challenger Thiago Alves. UFC Fight Night 67

The coverage of the fight card will begin Friday on Fox Sports 2 as the weigh-ins will come from the Goiania Arena and coverage will begin at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The weigh-in show will be hosted by Karyn Bryant and she will be joined by Michael Bisping, Dominick Cruz, Yves Edwards, and Heidi Androl on the broadcast.

On Saturday, the pre-fight show on Fox Sports 1 will begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT as Bryant, Bisping, Cruz, Edwards, and Androl will get you ready for the televised preliminary card that begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Fox Sports 1.

Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on Fox Sports 1 will start at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and Jon Anik and Brian Stann will be calling the fights from cage side. After the fight card is over, the post fight show will air on Fox Sports 1 with Bryant, Bisping, Cruz, Edwards, and Androl. They will recap the entire fight card and have interviews with winning fighters from the event.

The current UFC Fight Night 67: Condit vs. Alves fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Carlos Condit (29-8) vs. Thiago Alves (21-9)
Nik Lentz (27-6-2, 1NC) vs. Charles Oliveira (19-4, 1NC)
KJ Noons (13-7, 1NC) vs. Alex Oliveira (10-2, 1NC)
Francimar Barroso (16-4) vs. Ryan Jimmo (19-4)
Francisco Trinaldo (16-4) vs. Norman Parke (20-3-1)
Wendall Oliveira (24-8) vs. Darren Till (12-0)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Rony Jason (15-5) vs. Damon Jackson (9-1)
Jussier Formiga (17-3) vs. Wilson Reis (19-5)
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (14-4) vs. Nicolas Darby (13-0)
Lucas Martins (15-2) vs. Mirsad Bektic (9-0)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Juliana Lima (7-2) vs. Ericka Almeida (7-0)
Tom Breese (7-0) vs. Luiz Dutra (11-3-1)