UFC Fight Night 69 will take place on June 20 from the O2 World Berlin in Berlin, Germany and the fight card lineup has been finalized by the UFC.UFC Fight Night 69

The preliminary card will begin at 11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT on Fight Pass and will feature a middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Krzysztof Jotko.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on Fight Pass will begin at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a title fight as Joanna Jedrzejczyk defends the women’s strawweight title against Jessica Penne.

The current UFC Fight Night 69: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne fight card is below.

Main Card: (Fight Pass – 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT)
Joanna Jedrzejczyk (9-0) vs. Jessica Penne (12-2)
Dennis Siver (22-10, 1NC) vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (33-8-2)
Sergio Moraes (9-2) vs. Peter Sobotta (14-4-1)
Nick Hein (11-2, 1NC) vs. Lukasz Sajewski (13-0)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT)
Derek Brunson (13-3) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (15-1)
Makwan Amirkhani (11-2) vs. Masio Fullen (10-4)
Mairbek Taisumov (23-5) vs. Alan Patrick (12-0)
Alan Omer (18-4) vs. Mike Wilkinson (9-1)
Niklas Backstrom (8-1, 1NC) vs. Noah Lahat (8-1)
Scott Askham (12-1) vs. Antonio dos Santos (6-2)
Piotr Hallmann (15-3) vs. Magomed Mustafaev (11-1)
Nikita Krylov (18-4) vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima (13-2-1)