The UFC Fight Night 70 Weigh-Ins will take place today in Hollywood, Florida and they will be streamed live on TheMMAReport.com.UFC-Fight-Night-Logo

Today’s weigh-ins will come from the Seminole Hard Rock Casino and the weigh-ins will begin at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the weigh-ins, the results will be posted.

Main Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Lyoto Machida (22-6) vs. Yoel Romero (9-1)
Lorenz Larkin (15-4, 1NC) vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio (20-2)
Antonio Carlos Junior (4-1) vs. Eddie Gordon (7-3)
Steve Bosse (10-1) vs. Thiago Santos (10-3)
Hacran Dias (22-3-1) vs. Levan Makashvili (7-1)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 2 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Alex Oliveira (11-2-1, 1 NC) vs. Joe Merritt (6-0)
Leandro Silva (17-2-1, 1 NC) vs. Lewis Gonzalez (10-1)
Steve Montgomery (8-2) vs. Tony Sims (11-2)
Sirwan Kakai (11-2) vs. Danny Martinez (16-6)