UFC Fight Night 71 takes place tonight from the Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, California and TheMMAReport.com will have results of tonight’s card.UFC Fight Night 71 Web

The preliminary card will begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass with two fights and the final four preliminary bouts will air on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the prelims, the main card will be shown on FOX Sports 1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a heavyweight bout as former UFC champion Frank Mir meets Todd Duffee.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writer Jason Floyd (@Jason_Floyd) on Twitter, who will following the action.

Preliminary Card Results:
Lyman Good def. Andrew Craig via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 3:37
Kevin Casey def. Ildemar Alcantara via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Sean Strickland def. Igor Araujo via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Rani Yahya def. Masanori Kanehara via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Jessica Andrade def. Sarah Moras via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Sam Sicilia def. Yaotzin Meza via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card Results:
Alan Jouban def. Matt Dwyer via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)
Kevin Lee def. James Moontasri via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 2:56
Manny Gamburyan def. Scott Jorgensen via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Holly Holm def. Marion Reneau via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 29-28)
Tony Ferguson def. Josh Thomson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Frank Mir def. Todd Duffee via KO (punches) – Round 1, 1:13