World Series of Fighting 22 takes place tonight from the AXIS inside the Planet Hollywood Resort Casino in Las Vegas and TheMMAReport.com will have results of tonight’s card.WSOF 22 New WEB

The online preliminary card stream will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with five fights and will feature a light heavyweight bout between Jake Heun and Davin Clark.

The main card will be shown on NBCSN and will begin at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a title fight as Rousimar Palhares defends the welterweight title against Jake Shields.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writer Daniel Galvan (@DanielGalvanDGG) on Twitter, who will be following the fight card.

Preliminary Card Results:
Gil Guardado def. Pete Martin via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 1, 3:31
Cory Hendricks def. Julio Hinojosa via technical submission (guillotine choke) – Round 1, 1:08
Marco Simmons def. Jimmy Jones via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 2:23
Donavon Frelow def. Carlos Garcia via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 1, 2:49
Jake Heun def. Davin Clark via submission (head and arm choke) – Round 3, 2:46

Main Card Results:
Islam Mamedov def. Jimmy Spicuzza via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 4:47
Abubakar Nurmagomedov def. Jorge Moreno via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)
Clifford Starks def. Mike Kyle via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Marlon Moraes def. Sheymon Moraes via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 3:46
Rousimar Palhares def. Jake Shields via submission (kimura) – Round 3, 2:02