UFC 190 takes place tonight from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and TheMMAReport.com will have results of the card.UFC 190 Poster for Web

The preliminary card will begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass with two fights and the final four preliminary bouts will air on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the prelims, the main card will be shown on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a title fight as Ronda Rousey defends the women’s bantamweight title against Bethe Correia.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writer Jason Floyd (@Jason_Floyd) on Twitter, who will following the action.

Preliminary Card Results:
Guido Cannetti def. Hugo Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Vitor Miranda def. Clint Hester via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 2:38
Iuri Alcantara def. Leandro Issa via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)
Warlley Alves def. Nordine Taleb via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 2, 4:11
Patrick Cummins def. Rafael Cavalcante via TKO (strikes) – Round 3, :45
Demian Maia def. Neil Magny via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 2:52

Main Card Results:
Claudia Gadelha def. Jessica Aguilar via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Antonio Silva def. Soa Palelei via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, :41
Stefan Struve def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Reginaldo Vieira def. Dileno Lopes via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Giaico Franca def. Fernando Bruno via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 4:46
Mauricio Rua def. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Ronda Rousey def. Bethe Correia via KO (punches) – Round 1, :34

Related Posts