UFC Fight Night 83 will take place on February 21 from the CONSOL Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and the fight card lineup has been announced by the UFC.

The preliminary card will begin on UFC Fight Pass with four fights at 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on FS1 will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a welterweight bout as former UFC lightweight title challenger Donald Cerrone moves up to the 170 pound division to meet Alex Oliveira.

The current UFC Fight Night 83: Cerrone vs. Oliveira fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Donald Cerrone (28-6, 1NC) vs. Alex Oliveira (13-3-1, 1NC)
Derek Brunson (14-3) vs. Roan Carneiro (20-9)
John Lineker (26-7) vs. Cody Garbrandt (7-0)
Dennis Bermudez (15-5) vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (35-8-2)
Brandon Thatch (11-3) vs. Siyar Bahadurzada (21-6-1)
James Krause (22-7) vs. Shane Campbell (12-3)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Alex Garcia (13-2) vs. Sean Strickland (16-1)
Chris Camozzi (22-10) vs. Joe Riggs (41-16, 1 NC)
Daniel Sarafian (10-5) vs. Oluwale Bamgbose (5-1)
Trevor Smith (13-6) vs. Leonardo Augusto Guimaraes (11-1)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT)
Marion Reneau (6-2) vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith (3-1)
Sarah Moras (4-3) vs. Lauren Murphy (8-2)
Anthony Hamilton (14-4) vs. Shamil Abdurakhimov (15-3)
Jonavin Webb (8-0) vs. Nathan Coy (14-6)