UFC Fight Night 96 will take place next Saturday at the Moda Center in Portland, Oregon and the fight card lineup has been announced by the UFC.

The preliminary card will begin on UFC Fight Pass with four fights at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS2 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card will begin at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT on FS1 and will be headlined by a bantamweight bout as John Lineker meets John Dodson.

The current UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker vs. Dodson fight card lineup is below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT)
John Lineker (28-7) vs. John Dodson (18-7)
Will Brooks (19-1) vs. Alex Oliveira (15-3-1)
Louis Smolka (11-1) vs. Sergio Pettis (14-2)
Josh Burkman (28-13, 1NC) vs. Zak Ottow (13-3)

Preliminary Card: (FS2 – 9 p.m. ET/6 pm. PT)
Henrique da Silva (11-0) vs. Joachim Christensen (13-3)
Hacran Dias (23-4-1) vs. Andre Fili (15-4)
Shamil Abdurakhimov (16-3) vs. Walt Harris (8-4)
Keita Nakamura (32-7-2, 1NC) vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (15-5)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT)
Nate Marquardt (34-15-2) vs. Tamdan McCrory (14-4)
Jonathan Wilson (7-1) vs. Ion Cutelaba (11-2, 1NC)
Cody East (12-2) vs. Curtis Blaydes (5-1)
Kelly Faszholz (3-1) vs. Ketlen Vieira (6-0)