The UFC Fight Night 96 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins will take place today at the Moda Center in Portland, Oregon and are scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Main Card: (FS1 – 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT)
John Lineker (28-7) vs. John Dodson (18-7)
Will Brooks (19-1) vs. Alex Oliveira (15-3-1)
Louis Smolka (11-1) vs. Brandon Moreno (11-3)
Josh Burkman (28-13, 1NC) vs. Zak Ottow (13-3)

Preliminary Card: (FS2 – 9 p.m. ET/6 pm. PT)
Henrique da Silva (11-0) vs. Joachim Christensen (13-3)
Hacran Dias (23-4-1) vs. Andre Fili (15-4)
Shamil Abdurakhimov (16-3) vs. Walt Harris (8-4)
Keita Nakamura (32-7-2, 1NC) vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (15-5)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT)
Nate Marquardt (34-15-2) vs. Tamdan McCrory (14-4)
Jonathan Wilson (7-1) vs. Ion Cutelaba (11-2, 1NC)
Cody East (12-2) vs. Curtis Blaydes (5-1)
Kelly Faszholz (3-1) vs. Ketlen Vieira (6-0)